CAPE TOWN - By appointment only.
Studio 1 | Mason’s Press | 5 Ravenscraig Road | Woodstock | Cape Town
Tel: +27 (0)21 447 9842 | Fax: +27 (0)86 670 5732

info@robinsprong.com
http://robinsprong.com/

UNITED KINGDOM
PressOn | Unit 5 Lordswood Ind Est.| Revenge Road | Chatham | ME5 8UD
Tel: +44 (0)845 045 0335

hello@presson.co.uk
http://presson.co.uk/

JOHANNESBURG
Fabric Bank | 20 Bowling Avenue | Sandton | The Design Office Building
Tel: +27 (0)11 448 1072

shara@robinsprong.com
http://fabricbank.co.za/

PRETORIA
Vintage Vista | 799 Old Farm Road | Faerie Glen | Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 991 5455

stash@vintagevista.co.za
http://www.vintagevista.co.za/

COMMENTS & ENQUIRIES

Please let us know your order by filling in this form

Kindly provide us with the size of your wall (see diagram) and the name of the wallpaper that you want to order and we will get back to you with a Cost Estimate. Please indicate if you require our installation service or shipping service to your country/city (please let us know in which city). Or simply let us know your thoughts on our beautiful wallpapers. We look forward to hearing from you.

(will not be shared)
(optional)
remember me

How to supply accurate measurements

Measure your wall using a standard tape measure from left to right and top to bottom (in mm). Simple as that!

Things to bare in mind

Make sure the wall has a smooth even surface.
Make sure the wall does not suffer from damp issues.
Double check by measuring both sides of the walls as some ceilings are not that level and neither are the side walls.

Map to our studio

Subscribe

Robin Sprong Wallpaper Team

Robin Sprong
Robin Sprong

Boss Man
robin@robinsprong.com
+27 (21)447 9842


Francois Mostert
Francois Mostert

Senior Designer
francois@robinsprong.com


Jacques Olivier
Jacques Olivier

Project Manager
jacques@robinsprong.com
+27(0)766481302


Bronté McDonald
Bronté McDonald

Estimator and Projects
info@robinsprong.com


Nadia du Plessis
Nadia du Plessis

Junior Designer
nadia@robinsprong.com


Celeste de Kock
Celeste de Kock

Decorative Products
celeste@robinsprong.com
+27 (0)72 9440981


Shara Mordt
Shara Mordt

Johannesburg Sales
shara@robinsprong.com
+27 (0)72 1111117


Heinrich Mehl
Heinrich Mehl

Printer and Media Buyer
heinrich@robinsprong.com


Busi Ntsaluba
Busi Ntsaluba

Finishing and Quality Control

Photography by: Dylan Culhane